Website       
Contact The Weakley County Press

To Contact Us

By Mail or Phone:

 

The Weakley County Press

P.O. Box 410

Martin, TN 38237

230 S. Lindell

Martin, TN 38237

 

731-587-3144

731-587-3145

731-587-3147 (fax)

General Manager
Lynette Calhoun Wagster
lcwagster@Frontiernet.net

 

News Editor
editor@wcpnews.com

 

Advertising
Lynette Calhoun Wagster 
lcwagster@Frontiernet.net

Kelcee McMillin
sales@wcpnews


Classifieds
Linda Stockton 
classifieds@wcpnews.com

 

Circulation
New subscriptions/Delivery

Will Wall / Michael Baldwin
 subscriptions@wcpnews.com

 

Community News
Tina Isbell
community@wcpnews.com

 

Society
Tina Isbell
community@wcpnews.com

 

Business
Lynette Calhoun Wagster
lcwagster@Frontiernet.net

 

Health
Tina Isbell
community@wcpnews.com

 

Senior Lifestyle
Tina Isbell
community@wcpnews.com

 

Agriculture
editor@wcpnews.com

 

Education
Tina Isbell
community@wcpnews.com

 

Sports
Randy Cavin
sports@wcpnews.com

 

Public Service Announcements
Tina Isbell 
community@wcpnews.com

 

Graphic Design
Beth Cravens
advertising@wcpnews.com

 

Bookkeeping / Accounting
Vicky Northam
vickynortham@ucmessenger.com

 
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads